List of members of IQAC committee for 2021-22

SI. No.	Position in IQAC	Name of the members	Designation
1	Chairman	Prof Dr. Sanjib Sil	Principal, CIEM
2	Member of the Management	Mr. Partha Das	Secretary, CIEM
3	Members from Teaching Faculty	Dr. Rana Pratap Pal	HOD,MBA
		Dr. Debdutta Pal	HOD, CSE
4	Member from Administrative Office	Mr. Pallab Kanjilal	Administrative Office
5	Member from External Expert	Partha Saha	DGM, Airport Authority of India
6	Member from local society	Abhijit Mukherjee	Social Activist
7	Member from Alumni	Ishita Pal	General Manager, Zeroplus
8	Members from Students	Sampurna Tarafdar	ECE
9	Member from non- teaching community	Reaz Baksh	Driver

14/12/2021

Prof. (Dr.) Sanjib Sil, Ph.D. Engg.
Principal
Calcutta Institute of
Engineering and Management